Name PositionEmail 

Prof. Yaarah Bar-On


Mr. Kobi Eldar
CEO  Email 
Dr. Nir Michaeli
Rector  Email 
Dr. Anat Israeli Dean, Faculty of Education  Email
Dr. Hadas Hirsch Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science  Email
Prof. Moshe Itzhaki Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education  Email
Prof. Reuven Shoham Chair, Committee on Appointments of Lecturers Email
Dr. Shosh VeitzmanProgram Head, Professional Training for Teaching as a Second Career Email
Dr. Miki MotolaDean of Students  Email
Ms. Ilana Levine CFO  Email
Mr. Arie Dagan Auditor  Email