Administration 2020-10-19T07:33:51+00:00
Name Position Email
Prof. Amit Schejter President Email
Mr. Kobi Eldar CEO Email
Dr. Nir Michaeli Rector Email
Prof. Razer Michal Dean, Faculty of Education Email
Dr. Hadas Hirsch Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Science Email
Prof. Lev-Ari Lilach Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Continuing Education Email
Dr. Miki Motola Dean of Students Email
Ms. Ilana Levine CFO Email
Mr. Arie Dagan Auditor Email
Nili Shpatz Amoyal Human Resources Manager Email
Sary Regev Information Systems Manager Email
Danny Aboody Kama Center Manager Email